Virtual Tech Edge Series: The Social Media Agent (11:00 AM - 1:00 PM CST)

July 23, 2020
11:00AM - 1:00PM
Registration is not available for this event.

Event Begins 11:00AM CST, 12:00PM ET, 9:00AM PT, 10:00AM MT

Emcee
Bill Lublin, CEO of Century 21 Advantage Gold, Pennsylvania's largest Century 21 firm, literally "wrote the book" about technology and social media for REALTORS® as the lead author of the 2010 AND 2015 rewrites of e-Pro, the technology certification of NAR. Bill has spoken at every major real estate conference in the US, and specializes in making complicated things simple by offering real-world solutions.

 

A working REALTOR® with a love for technology, Bill serves as a Director for NAR, and the Two Largest MLSs in the country, as well as mentoring RE tech startups for NAR’s reach Program and Moderne Ventures VC. He created NAR's TechEdge event and speaks around the world on Technology and real estate, aiming to deliver actionable items to his audience.

 

...
Agenda
11:00am
-
11:05am
Welcome & Introductions
11:05am
-
11:25am
Podcasting for Pennies
11:25am
-
11:45am
How to Get Over Your Video Fears
11:45am
-
12:05pm
Making Videos that Work for You
12:05pm
-
12:25pm
Building Your Social Brand
12:25pm
-
12:45pm
Creating & Curating Content That Works
12:45pm
-
1:00pm
Putting the Social in Social Media
Registration is not available for this event.